Adams & Arapahoe
Lindy Schultz
Community Reach Center
1870 W 122nd Ave Westminster, CO 80234
L.SCHULTZ@communityreachcenter.org

All of Colorado (Youth)
Alejandra Venzor
Colorado Department of Education
1580 Logan Street Denver CO 80203
venzor_a@cde.state.co.us

Arapaho & Douglas
Traci Jones
All Health Network
155 Inverness Drive West, Suite 220 Englewood, CO 80112
tjones@allhealthnetwork.org

Aurora
Tammi Mayfield
Aurora Mental Health Center
11059 E. Bethany Dr Suite 200, Aurora CO 80014
TammiMayfield@aumhc.org

Aurora (First Responders)
Drew Baske
Community College of Aurora
710 Alton Way, Denver, CO 80230
Drew.Baske@CCAurora.edu

Boulder (Youth)
Elizabeth Clark
Boulder Valley School District
6500 Arapahoe RD Boulder, CO 80303
elizabeth.clark@bvsd.org

Boulder & Broomfield
Jean Rosmarin
Mental Health Partners
1000 Alpine Ave. Boulder, CO 80302
jrosmarin@mhpcolorado.org

Colorado Springs
Madeline Arroyo
Aspen Pointe
115 S Parkside Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Madeline.Arroyo@aspenpointe.org

Denver
Eric Brody
Mental Health Center of Denver
4141 East Dickenson Place Denver, CO 80222
Eric.Brody@MHCD.org

Garfield County
Dana Wood
Garfield County Public Health
195 W. 14th Street Rifle, CO 81650
dwood@garfield-county.com

Jefferson County
Canice Rupp
Jefferson Center for Mental Health
4851 Independence St #100, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
CaniceR@jcmh.org

Larimer
Annie Brunsell
SummitStone Health Partners
525 W Oak St, Fort Collins, CO 80521
annie.brunsell@summitstonehealth.org

Longmont
Julie Phillips
City of Longmont
350 Kimbark Street, Longmont, CO
Julie.Phillips@longmontcolorado.gov

Northwest Colorado
Tom Gangal
Mind Springs Behavioral Health
407 S Lincoln Ave Steamboat Springs CO 80487
TGangel@mindspringshealth.org

Peublo, Huefano, Las Animas
Laura Barney
Health Solutions
1012 W. Abriendo Ave. Pueblo, CO 81004
LauraB@health.solutions

Southwest Colorado
Amber Beye
Axis Health
281 Sawyer Dr, Durango, CO 81303
abeye@axishealthsystem.org

Steamboat Springs
Sarah Valentino
NCC Health Partnerships
941 Lincoln Ave., Suite 100-G, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
svalentino@ncchealthpartnership.org

Weld
Pamela Vaughn
NorthRange Behavioral Health
1300 N 17th Ave Greeley CO 80631
pamela.vaughn@northrange.org